Brand new website

Hi,

A few days ago I launched my new website. In fact, it’s so totally different from the one I had that I even changed the URL. From now on, you can visit me at http://www.yvesletermeletters.com. You’re welcome at all times, day and night. It’s the place where you can have a look at my portfolio and watch some video’s, where you can see what workshops are scheduled for the coming year, what services I’m offering and – this is new – where you can sign up for my Newsletter and order some of things I have for sale. I hope you’ll like it. For the occasion, and also because it’s nearly Christmas (well, sort of), I’m announcing a Special Holiday Season Offer. See on my Shop-page what discount you can get on ordering the famous Litterae-box, which still happens to be one of the nicest presents you can give to your letter loving friends.

Greetings,

Yves

announcement rectanglekopie

One Response to “Brand new website”

  1. caroline owen-thomas Says:

    stunning website..well done..so easy to navigate…a joy to see such fabulous letters

Leave a comment