Printing ‘Thoughtful Gestures’

Today my calligraphy book ‘Thoughful Gestures’ gets printed. This morning I was present to see the first sheets rolling out of the press, and it looked just great.
Some time next week I’ll get them all delivered at my doorstep, so very soon I will let you know how to purchase your (signed) copy.
If someone volunteers to get some copies sent to him/her in order to distribute them further among member of your guild, please contact me for further details on yvesleterme@skynet.be, as there will be a discount for larger orders. Thanks.

6 Responses to “Printing ‘Thoughtful Gestures’”

  1. Hello Yves!

    Congratulations on the printing of your first book!!! I can’t wait to get a copy! We have a CCC Board meeting tonight and I’ll mention your offer of multiple copies discount and see if anyone else is interested in ordering.

    Best wishes with this project!

    Julie Wildman
    Chicago

    • Thanks, Julie. Yes, please spread the message further deep into the MIdwest. I remember Karen Ness volunteering for further distribution.
      We’ll keep in touch.

  2. This is so exciting, Yves. I want to be on that mailing list when you get your books from the publisher.

  3. Hi Yves: Can’t wait to see your book! I’ll put the word out here in Victoria BC Canada!

  4. I have done a little highland gig in excitement. Now calm, I wish you all the very best in, what I am sure will become a calligraphic best seller. Already looking forward to book 2 šŸ™‚

  5. Where can I buy your book now Yves?

Leave a Reply

